Thursday 17 January 2019
Select a region
FARMERS AND FISHERMAN'S MARKET

FARMERS AND FISHERMAN'S MARKET

Public

What's it about?

Great local produce at the Farmers' and Fisherman's Market from across the island including fish, sausages, veal, Guernsey beef, fruit, vegetables, herbs, herbal remedies, cakes, pies, bread and lots more.

The Farmers' and Fisherman's Market takes place weekly on a Saturday morning and is very popular.


With a wide range of stalls offering fresh locally grown vegetables, locally caught fish, free range eggs, chutneys, honey, hams, exotic plants and shrubs, vegetable plants, bric a braque, bedding plants, home-made cakes, Island knitwear, antiques, bookstalls and health foods can all be found.


Opening times are between 9am - 12pm April to September at Sausmarez Manor and October to March at St Martin's Community Centre.

Future dates

  • Saturday 19th January 9:00am until 12:00pm
  • Saturday 26th January 9:00am until 12:00pm
  • Saturday 2nd February 9:00am until 12:00pm
  • Saturday 9th February 9:00am until 12:00pm
  • Saturday 16th February 9:00am until 12:00pm
  • Saturday 23rd February 9:00am until 12:00pm
  • Saturday 2nd March 9:00am until 12:00pm
  • Saturday 9th March 9:00am until 12:00pm
  • Saturday 16th March 9:00am until 12:00pm
  • Saturday 23rd March 9:00am until 12:00pm
  • Saturday 30th March 9:00am until 12:00pm


When is it?

Saturday 12th January

STARTS: 9.00 am

Click to add this date to your calendar

You have landed on the Bailiwick Express website, however it appears you are based in . Would you like to stay on the site, or visit the site?